(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Amundsen Bryggeri from Norway

Founded in 2011, Amundsen is now Oslo's largest brewery and the fastest growing brewery in Norway. Over the years the brewery has grown organically and is one of Norway's most innovative beer producers. Since 2016 the brewery has been located on the southern edge of Oslo. There it brews on a 42HL plant on 3500 m2.

The brewery's flagship products are especially its Pastry Stouts. Here, intensive taste combinations are the focus of production. Holy Molé, an Imperial Stout with kakoanibs, cinnamon and chipotle chillies, is an example of this. Or her "Dessert In A Can" series.In this series Amundsen recreates well-known desserts: pecan & maple pie, chocolate mud cake, coconut chip cookie or Rocky Road ice cream.  There are no limits to creativity! In addition, some beers of the series are available as barrel aged version. Bourbon barrels in particular round off the intensely sweet taste wonderfully.

But Amundsen also has other beer styles in its assortment. Among their most famous beers are the India Pale Ales Apocalyptic Thunder Juice (brewed in New England style) and the Ink & Dagger (American IPA). Hop beers form the second major part of their production. Also with IPAs and Pale Ales, Amundsen always looks beyond the horizon when it comes to combinations. The possibilities seem almost limitless: whether a Milkshake IPA with mango, a Pale Ale with passion fruit or a Pastry IPA (Brown Cheese & Waffles). From low alcohol to Double IPA, from hazy and creamy to edgy and bitter: Amundsen offers something for every taste!

Pastry is again the keyword when it comes to sour beers. Amundsen also presents a whole range here, especially with regard to the addition of various fruits. Berliner Weiße, Gose or Sour Ale. Blueberries, strawberries, passion fruit, mango, pineapple, peach, rhubarb raspberries: All are used in their beers. Often in combination with vanilla, marshmallows, sometimes even chocolate. What does it taste like? Simply good. Convince yourself and order a Pastry Sour! These beers are not only figureheads of the brewery, but also form the style for the whole beer style.

Amundsen has arrived in the craft beer world. This is not only confirmed by the Europe-wide availability. No, also their collaborative spirit shows that. Among its partners are some of the most renowned and hippest breweries in the world: Other Half (USA), Finback (USA), Zagovor (RU), KCBC (USA), Wylam (ENG), Brewdog (SCO) or Basqueland Brewing (ESP). The Norwegian brewery is also represented at the hottest festivals such as Billie's Craft Beer Fest in Antwerp or the Lobotomy Days in St. Petersburg.

You can find the eye-catching, colourfully designed cans in our assortment at Beyond Beer. Whether refreshing IPAs and sours for the summer or intensive stouts for the cold seasons. Order Amundsen, the brewery has a beer for every occasion in its assortment.

Founded in 2011, Amundsen is now Oslo's largest brewery and the fastest growing brewery in Norway. Over the years the brewery has grown organically and is one of Norway's most innovative beer... read more »
Close window
Amundsen Bryggeri from Norway

Founded in 2011, Amundsen is now Oslo's largest brewery and the fastest growing brewery in Norway. Over the years the brewery has grown organically and is one of Norway's most innovative beer producers. Since 2016 the brewery has been located on the southern edge of Oslo. There it brews on a 42HL plant on 3500 m2.

The brewery's flagship products are especially its Pastry Stouts. Here, intensive taste combinations are the focus of production. Holy Molé, an Imperial Stout with kakoanibs, cinnamon and chipotle chillies, is an example of this. Or her "Dessert In A Can" series.In this series Amundsen recreates well-known desserts: pecan & maple pie, chocolate mud cake, coconut chip cookie or Rocky Road ice cream.  There are no limits to creativity! In addition, some beers of the series are available as barrel aged version. Bourbon barrels in particular round off the intensely sweet taste wonderfully.

But Amundsen also has other beer styles in its assortment. Among their most famous beers are the India Pale Ales Apocalyptic Thunder Juice (brewed in New England style) and the Ink & Dagger (American IPA). Hop beers form the second major part of their production. Also with IPAs and Pale Ales, Amundsen always looks beyond the horizon when it comes to combinations. The possibilities seem almost limitless: whether a Milkshake IPA with mango, a Pale Ale with passion fruit or a Pastry IPA (Brown Cheese & Waffles). From low alcohol to Double IPA, from hazy and creamy to edgy and bitter: Amundsen offers something for every taste!

Pastry is again the keyword when it comes to sour beers. Amundsen also presents a whole range here, especially with regard to the addition of various fruits. Berliner Weiße, Gose or Sour Ale. Blueberries, strawberries, passion fruit, mango, pineapple, peach, rhubarb raspberries: All are used in their beers. Often in combination with vanilla, marshmallows, sometimes even chocolate. What does it taste like? Simply good. Convince yourself and order a Pastry Sour! These beers are not only figureheads of the brewery, but also form the style for the whole beer style.

Amundsen has arrived in the craft beer world. This is not only confirmed by the Europe-wide availability. No, also their collaborative spirit shows that. Among its partners are some of the most renowned and hippest breweries in the world: Other Half (USA), Finback (USA), Zagovor (RU), KCBC (USA), Wylam (ENG), Brewdog (SCO) or Basqueland Brewing (ESP). The Norwegian brewery is also represented at the hottest festivals such as Billie's Craft Beer Fest in Antwerp or the Lobotomy Days in St. Petersburg.

You can find the eye-catching, colourfully designed cans in our assortment at Beyond Beer. Whether refreshing IPAs and sours for the summer or intensive stouts for the cold seasons. Order Amundsen, the brewery has a beer for every occasion in its assortment.

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Amundsen Barrel Aged Dessert in a Can Peanut Butter Caramel

Stout - Imperial / Double Pastry

Amundsen BA Dessert In A Can - Peanut Butter...

Amundsen Bryggeri

€9.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€30.27 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Barrel Aged Dessert in a Can Rocky Road Ice Cream

Stout - Imperial / Double Pastry

Amundsen BA Dessert In A Can - Rocky Road Ice...

Amundsen Bryggeri

€9.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€30.27 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Solero Solstice Hazy IPA Hopsteiner

IPA - New England

Amundsen Solero Solstice

Amundsen Bryggeri

€6.69 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€15.20 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Barrel Aged Dessert in a Can Salted Caramel Choc Chip Cookie

Stout - Imperial / Double Pastry

Amundsen BA Dessert In A Can - Salted Caramel...

Amundsen Bryggeri

€9.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€30.27 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Dessert in a Can - Pistachio Cookie Dough Ice Cream Pastry Stout

Stout - Pastry

Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Pistachio Cookie...

Amundsen Bryggeri

€8.29 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€25.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Lush Sour Ale

Sour - Fruited Berliner Weisse

Amundsen Lush

Amundsen Bryggeri

€4.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€15.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Lorita Fruit Ale

Fruit Beer

Amundsen Lorita

Amundsen Bryggeri

€4.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€15.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Madzi DDH Pilsner

Pilsner - Other

Amundsen MADZI

Amundsen Bryggeri

€4.69 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€10.66 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Ink & Dagger

IPA - American

Amundsen Ink & Dagger

Amundsen Bryggeri

€4.79 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€14.52 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Viking Brunchfest Club Imperial Stout

Stout - Pastry

Amundsen Viking Brunchfest Club

Amundsen Bryggeri

€9.99 * plus €0.25 deposit €11.49 *
Content 0.44 Liter (€22.70 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Coconut Choc Chip Cookie

Stout - Pastry

Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Coconut Choc Chip...

Amundsen Bryggeri

€8.29 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€25.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Dessert in a Can - Cookies and Cream Pastry Stout

Stout - Pastry

Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Cookies & Cream

Amundsen Bryggeri

€8.29 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€25.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Dessert in a Can Mango Chocolate Pastry Stout

Stout - Pastry

Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Mango & Chocolate...

Amundsen Bryggeri

€8.29 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€25.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Hopbliminal Messages

IPA - New England

Amundsen Hopbliminal Messages

Amundsen Bryggeri

€4.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€15.12 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Amundsen Double Apocalypse

IPA - Imperial / Double New England

Amundsen Double Apocalypse

Amundsen Bryggeri

€5.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€18.15 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Top seller
  • Altersverifizierung

    Das Angebot unseres Onlineshops richtet sich an Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.
    Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihr Alter, um fortzufahren.

    Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich mindestens 18 Jahre alt bin.

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Amundsen Bryggeri Craft Beer aus Norwegen

2011 gegründet, ist Amundsen heute die größte Brauerei Oslos und die am schnellsten wachsende Brauerei Norwegens. Über die Jahre ist die Brauerei organisch gewachsen und zählt zu den innovativsten Bierproduzenten Norwegens. Seit 2016 ist die Brauerei am südlichen Rande Oslos ansässig. Dort wird auf einer 42HL-Anlage auf 3500 m2 gebraut.

Aushängeschilder der Brauerei sind insbesondere ihre Pastry Stouts. Hier stehen intensive Geschmackskombinationen im Fokus der Produktion. Beispielhaft dafür stehen das Holy Molé, ein Imperial Stout mit Kakoanibs, Zimt und Chipotle Chillies. Oder ihre „Dessert In A Can“-Reihe. In dieser baut Amundsen bekannte Desserts nach: Pecan & Maple Pie, Chocolate Mud Cake, Coconut Chip Cookie oder Rocky Road Ice Cream. Der Kreativität sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt! Zusätzlich gibt es einige Biere der Reihe als fassgelagerte Version. Insbesondere Bourbon-Fässer runden den intensiv süßen Geschmack ganz wunderbar ab.

Aber Amundsen hat auch andere Bierstile im Sortiment. Zu ihren bekanntesten Bieren zählen die India Pale Ales Apocalyptic Thunder Juice (gebraut im New England-Stil) und das Ink & Dagger (American IPA). Hopfenbetonte Biere bilden den zweiten großen Part ihrerProduktion. Auch bei IPAs und Pale Ales blicken Amundsen in Sachen Kombinationen immer wieder über den Tellerrand hinaus. Die Möglichkeiten erscheinen schier grenzenlos: Ob ein Milkshake IPA mit Mango, ein Pale Ale mit Passionsfrucht oder ein Pastry IPA (Brown Cheese & Waffles). Ob von wenig Alkohol bis Double IPA, ob von hazy und cremig bis kantig und bitter: Amundsen bietet etwas für jeden Geschmack!

Pastry ist auch wieder das Stichwort, wenn es um saure Biere geht. Amundsen präsentierenauch hier eine ganze Range, vor allem in Bezug auf den Zusatz verschiedener Früchte. Berliner Weiße, Gose oder Sour Ale. Blaubeeren, Erdbeeren, Passionsfrucht, Mango, Ananas, Pfirsich, Rhabarber Himbeeren: Alles findet Verwendung in ihren Bieren. Oftmals in Kombination mit Vanille, Marshmallows, teilweise sogar Schokolade. Wie das schmeckt? Einfach gut. Überzeugt Euch selbst und bestellt mal ein Pastry Sour! Diese Biere sind nicht nur Aushängeschilder der Brauerei, sondern stilbildend für die gesamten Bierstile. 

Amundsen ist in der Craftbeer-Welt angekommen. Das bestätigt nicht nur die europaweite Verfügbarkeit. Nein, auch ihre Kollaborationssude zeigen das. Unter ihren Partnern finden sich einige der renommiertesten und angesagtesten Brauereien der Welt: Other Half (USA), Finback (USA), Zagovor (RU), KCBC (USA), Wylam (ENG), Brewdog (SCO) oder Basqueland Brewing (ESP). Auch auf den angesagtesten Festivals wie Billie’s Craft Beer Fest in Antwerpen oder den Lobotomy Days in St. Petersburg ist die norwegische Brauerei vertreten. 

Die auffälligen, bunt designten Dosen findet Ihr in unserem Sortiment bei Beyond Beer. Ob erfrischende IPAs und Sours für den Sommer oder intensive Stouts für die kalten Jahreszeiten. Bestellt Amundsen, die Brauerei hat für jede Gelegenheit ein Bier im Sortiment.

2011 gegründet, ist Amundsen heute die größte Brauerei Oslos und die am schnellsten wachsende Brauerei Norwegens. Über die Jahre ist die Brauerei organisch gewachsen und zählt zu den... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Amundsen Bryggeri Craft Beer aus Norwegen

2011 gegründet, ist Amundsen heute die größte Brauerei Oslos und die am schnellsten wachsende Brauerei Norwegens. Über die Jahre ist die Brauerei organisch gewachsen und zählt zu den innovativsten Bierproduzenten Norwegens. Seit 2016 ist die Brauerei am südlichen Rande Oslos ansässig. Dort wird auf einer 42HL-Anlage auf 3500 m2 gebraut.

Aushängeschilder der Brauerei sind insbesondere ihre Pastry Stouts. Hier stehen intensive Geschmackskombinationen im Fokus der Produktion. Beispielhaft dafür stehen das Holy Molé, ein Imperial Stout mit Kakoanibs, Zimt und Chipotle Chillies. Oder ihre „Dessert In A Can“-Reihe. In dieser baut Amundsen bekannte Desserts nach: Pecan & Maple Pie, Chocolate Mud Cake, Coconut Chip Cookie oder Rocky Road Ice Cream. Der Kreativität sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt! Zusätzlich gibt es einige Biere der Reihe als fassgelagerte Version. Insbesondere Bourbon-Fässer runden den intensiv süßen Geschmack ganz wunderbar ab.

Aber Amundsen hat auch andere Bierstile im Sortiment. Zu ihren bekanntesten Bieren zählen die India Pale Ales Apocalyptic Thunder Juice (gebraut im New England-Stil) und das Ink & Dagger (American IPA). Hopfenbetonte Biere bilden den zweiten großen Part ihrerProduktion. Auch bei IPAs und Pale Ales blicken Amundsen in Sachen Kombinationen immer wieder über den Tellerrand hinaus. Die Möglichkeiten erscheinen schier grenzenlos: Ob ein Milkshake IPA mit Mango, ein Pale Ale mit Passionsfrucht oder ein Pastry IPA (Brown Cheese & Waffles). Ob von wenig Alkohol bis Double IPA, ob von hazy und cremig bis kantig und bitter: Amundsen bietet etwas für jeden Geschmack!

Pastry ist auch wieder das Stichwort, wenn es um saure Biere geht. Amundsen präsentierenauch hier eine ganze Range, vor allem in Bezug auf den Zusatz verschiedener Früchte. Berliner Weiße, Gose oder Sour Ale. Blaubeeren, Erdbeeren, Passionsfrucht, Mango, Ananas, Pfirsich, Rhabarber Himbeeren: Alles findet Verwendung in ihren Bieren. Oftmals in Kombination mit Vanille, Marshmallows, teilweise sogar Schokolade. Wie das schmeckt? Einfach gut. Überzeugt Euch selbst und bestellt mal ein Pastry Sour! Diese Biere sind nicht nur Aushängeschilder der Brauerei, sondern stilbildend für die gesamten Bierstile. 

Amundsen ist in der Craftbeer-Welt angekommen. Das bestätigt nicht nur die europaweite Verfügbarkeit. Nein, auch ihre Kollaborationssude zeigen das. Unter ihren Partnern finden sich einige der renommiertesten und angesagtesten Brauereien der Welt: Other Half (USA), Finback (USA), Zagovor (RU), KCBC (USA), Wylam (ENG), Brewdog (SCO) oder Basqueland Brewing (ESP). Auch auf den angesagtesten Festivals wie Billie’s Craft Beer Fest in Antwerpen oder den Lobotomy Days in St. Petersburg ist die norwegische Brauerei vertreten. 

Die auffälligen, bunt designten Dosen findet Ihr in unserem Sortiment bei Beyond Beer. Ob erfrischende IPAs und Sours für den Sommer oder intensive Stouts für die kalten Jahreszeiten. Bestellt Amundsen, die Brauerei hat für jede Gelegenheit ein Bier im Sortiment.

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Amundsen Zygoat Pastry Stout

Pastry Stout

Amundsen ZYGoat

Amundsen

6,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (21,18 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Parallel Worlds - Raspberry & Tonka

Sour Ale

Amundsen Parallel Worlds - Raspberry & Tonka

Amundsen

7,29 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (16,57 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Parallel Worlds - Blueberry & Orange Coffee Cake

Sour Ale

Amundsen Parallel Worlds - Blueberry & Orange...

Amundsen

7,29 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (16,57 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Beyond The Spectrum

New England IPA

Amundsen Beyond The Spectrum

Amundsen

7,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,70 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Downtown Pirate

New England IPA

Amundsen Downtown Pirate

Amundsen

7,29 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (16,57 € * / 1 Liter)
Leider ausverkauft Merken
Amundsen Silhouettes Of Green - Idaho 7

New England IPA

Amundsen Silhouettes Of Green - Idaho 7

Amundsen

7,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,70 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Silhouettes Of Green - Enigma

New England IPA

Amundsen Silhouettes Of Green - Enigma

Amundsen

7,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,70 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Silhouettes Of Green - Simcoe

New England IPA

Amundsen Silhouettes Of Green - Simcoe

Amundsen

7,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,70 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Peanut Butter Caramel Crisp, Jam Doughnut

Pastry Stout

Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Peanut Butter...

Amundsen

8,69 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (26,33 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Barrel Aged Dessert in a Can Peanut Butter Caramel

Stout - Imperial / Double Pastry

Amundsen BA Dessert In A Can - Peanut Butter...

Amundsen

9,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (30,27 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Barrel Aged Dessert in a Can Rocky Road Ice Cream

Stout - Imperial / Double Pastry

Amundsen BA Dessert In A Can - Rocky Road Ice...

Amundsen

9,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (30,27 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Solero Solstice Hazy IPA Hopsteiner

IPA - New England

Amundsen Solero Solstice

Amundsen

6,69 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (15,20 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Dessert in a Can Mango Chocolate Pastry Stout

Stout - Pastry

Amundsen Dessert In A Can - Mango & Chocolate...

Amundsen

8,29 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (25,12 € * / 1 Liter)
Leider ausverkauft Merken
Amundsen Lorita Fruit Ale

Fruit Beer

Amundsen Lorita

Amundsen

4,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (15,12 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Amundsen Ink & Dagger

IPA - American

Amundsen Ink & Dagger

Amundsen

4,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (14,52 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
  • Altersverifizierung

    Das Angebot unseres Onlineshops richtet sich an Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.
    Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihr Alter, um fortzufahren.

    Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich mindestens 18 Jahre alt bin.