(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Black Cat Brewery - Craft Beer from Moscow

  Black Cat Brewery was founded in Moscow in 2015 and today belongs to the absolute top of the Russian craft beer scene. And not without reason: Because the brewery surprises again and... read more »
Close window
Black Cat Brewery - Craft Beer from Moscow

 

Black Cat Brewery was founded in Moscow in 2015 and today belongs to the absolute top of the Russian craft beer scene. And not without reason: Because the brewery surprises again and again with extraordinary flavor creations or crazy beer styles like the full-bodied and insanely creamy Smoothie Sours from the Fluffy Smoosh series!

Black Cat have been guests at many international beer festivals and their creatively designed cans are also available in many European countries. Collabs with Zagovor, Ollenaut from Estonia or Flying Inn Brew from Spain have made Black Cat known outside of Russia as well.

If a Black Cat crosses your path, don't be afraid - because if it's printed on a beer can, it definitely means something good! Then you have a beer from Black Cat Brewery in front of you. We recommend you to grab it then!

WENIGER
No results were found for the filter!

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Black Cat Brewery - Craft Beer aus Moskau!

  Die Black Cat Brewery wurde 2015 in Moskau gegründet und gehört heute zur absoluten Spitze der russischen Craft Beer-Szene. Und das nicht ohne Grund: Denn die Brauerei überrascht immer... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Black Cat Brewery - Craft Beer aus Moskau!

 

Die Black Cat Brewery wurde 2015 in Moskau gegründet und gehört heute zur absoluten Spitze der russischen Craft Beer-Szene. Und das nicht ohne Grund: Denn die Brauerei überrascht immer wieder aufs Neue mit außergewöhnlichen Geschmackskreationen oder verrückten Bierstilen wie den vollmundigen und wahnsinnig cremigen Smoothie Sours aus der Fluffy Smoosh-Reihe!

Black Cat waren schon Gäste auf vielen internationalen Bierfestivals und auch ihre kreativ gestalteten Dosen sind in vielen europäischen Ländern erhältlich. Collabs mit Zagovor, Ollenaut aus Estland oder Flying Inn Brew aus Spanien haben Black Cat auch außerhalb von Russland bekannt gemacht.

Sollte eine Schwarze Katze Euren Weg kreuzen, dann habt keine Angst – denn wenn sie auf eine Bierdose gedruckt ist, heißt das auf jeden Fall etwas Gutes! Dann habt Ihr nämlich ein Bier der Black Cat Brewery vor Euch. Wir empfehlen Euch, dann zuzugreifen!

WENIGER
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Black Cat Fluffy Smoosh: Mango & Passion Fruit Sour Ale

Fruit Sour

Black Cat Fluffy Smoosh: Mango & Passion Fruit

Black Cat Brewery

7,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (24,21 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken