(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Gluten-Free Craft Beer

No gluten, full enjoyment. Many Craft Beer breweries offer different styles also gluten-free. The important thing is to create a great taste experience, even for those who want or need to do without gluten!

How does beer become gluten-free?

Gluten is a protein mixture that occurs in many types of grain. This means that it is normally also present in most beers brewed with barley, wheat, rye or oat malt. Gluten-free beer can now be produced in various ways.

  • Gluten-free cereals

To avoid gluten, a beer can be produced with alternative cereals. These include corn, rice, millet or buckwheat. However, these ingredients change the taste of the beer, as the aromas of the usual types of malt are not present.

  • Enzymatic breakdown of gluten

During the brewing process, enzymes are added to the beer to break down the gluten it contains. However, this means that the beer may still contain traces of gluten. As long as the level is below 20 mg/kg, a beer may be classified as "gluten-free".

  • Innovation in production and grain cultivation

Special production, storage and filtration processes also make it possible to minimize the gluten content of beer. In the same way, grain varieties that contain little or no gluten have been and are bred for beer.

And what about the taste?!

Gluten-free beer tastes great! Especially hop-aromatic styles such as IPA or Pale Ale hardly miss anything. The best example is the Fantasma from Magic Rock. This gluten-free IPA convinces with its intense aromas of tropical mango and resinous pine. Or the New England IPA-style brew It's Not Me, It's You from Lervig and Verdant. Here the fruitiness is taken to the extreme! The beer is juicy without end and you don't even notice that enzymes were used to break down the gluten. So everything is no problem. And it is even more digestible!

In addition to the beers mentioned above, we always have new gluten-free creations from a wide variety of breweries on offer. Discover the variety of gluten-free beers!

 
No gluten, full enjoyment. Many Craft Beer breweries offer different styles also gluten-free. The important thing is to create a great taste experience, even for those who want or need to do... read more »
Close window
Gluten-Free Craft Beer

No gluten, full enjoyment. Many Craft Beer breweries offer different styles also gluten-free. The important thing is to create a great taste experience, even for those who want or need to do without gluten!

How does beer become gluten-free?

Gluten is a protein mixture that occurs in many types of grain. This means that it is normally also present in most beers brewed with barley, wheat, rye or oat malt. Gluten-free beer can now be produced in various ways.

  • Gluten-free cereals

To avoid gluten, a beer can be produced with alternative cereals. These include corn, rice, millet or buckwheat. However, these ingredients change the taste of the beer, as the aromas of the usual types of malt are not present.

  • Enzymatic breakdown of gluten

During the brewing process, enzymes are added to the beer to break down the gluten it contains. However, this means that the beer may still contain traces of gluten. As long as the level is below 20 mg/kg, a beer may be classified as "gluten-free".

  • Innovation in production and grain cultivation

Special production, storage and filtration processes also make it possible to minimize the gluten content of beer. In the same way, grain varieties that contain little or no gluten have been and are bred for beer.

And what about the taste?!

Gluten-free beer tastes great! Especially hop-aromatic styles such as IPA or Pale Ale hardly miss anything. The best example is the Fantasma from Magic Rock. This gluten-free IPA convinces with its intense aromas of tropical mango and resinous pine. Or the New England IPA-style brew It's Not Me, It's You from Lervig and Verdant. Here the fruitiness is taken to the extreme! The beer is juicy without end and you don't even notice that enzymes were used to break down the gluten. So everything is no problem. And it is even more digestible!

In addition to the beers mentioned above, we always have new gluten-free creations from a wide variety of breweries on offer. Discover the variety of gluten-free beers!

 
Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Lervig Lucky Jack Gluten Free Glutenfrei Pale Ale

Gluten-Free

Lervig Lucky Jack Gluten Free

Lervig

€3.69 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€11.18 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Mikkeller Zero G

Glutenfreies Pale Ale

Mikkeller Zero G

Mikkeller

€6.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.5 Liter (€12.98 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Mikkeller Peter, Pale and Mary Gluten-free

Pale Ale - Glutenfree

Mikkeller Peter, Pale And Mary Glutenfree

Mikkeller

€3.69 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€11.18 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Magic Rock Fantasma

India Pale Ale

Magic Rock Fantasma

Magic Rock Brewing

€3.69 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€11.18 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
  • Altersverifizierung

    Das Angebot unseres Onlineshops richtet sich an Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.
    Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihr Alter, um fortzufahren.

    Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich mindestens 18 Jahre alt bin.