(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Folkingebrew

  Bold flavors, intense tastes, highest ratings. Folkingebrew from Groningen has been shaking up the craft beer scene in the Netherlands since 2017. With their New England-style IPAs, they... read more »
Close window
Folkingebrew

 

Bold flavors, intense tastes, highest ratings. Folkingebrew from Groningen has been shaking up the craft beer scene in the Netherlands since 2017. With their New England-style IPAs, they are also successful throughout Europe and are therefore currently one of the hottest craft beer breweries!

Folkingebrew: The name is made up of two parts.

  • Folkinge refers to Folkingestraat in Groningen, where the adventure began in 2017 in the backyard of a bottle store.
  • Brew, on the other hand, is a reference to the (American) craft beer culture that has significantly influenced the brewery and its beers.

 

In the backyard in the middle of Groningen, Folkingebrew initially brewed their first beer, the "Just A Backyard IPA," using rudimentary equipment. But the goal of brewing the best possible craft beer was already on the Dutch brewery's mind by then. Fortunately, however, the brewery found a place in the neighborhood, namely at Baxbier, where they were given the opportunity to brew on a larger scale.

Craft Beer made by Folkingebrew: Everything is subordinated to taste!

In this way, Folkingebrew was able to gradually increase their output from 250 liters per beer to about 3000 liters today (May 2021). And while the first batches were still bottled, the brewery switched to cans at the end of 2019 for quality reasons.

Because: for beer styles like NEIPA, Double NEIPA or Triple NEIPA, cans are simply better. They are sealed airtight, and there is also no room for oxygen above the beer in the can during filling. In addition, the beer in cans does not come into any contact with UV radiation: this destroys the structures of the hops and thus the flavor.

For their Hazy IPAs in all facets, Folkingebrew uses only the best hops available. In combination with typical New England yeasts, this results in fantastic, super hop-aromatic and wonderfully smooth beers.

Convince yourself of the quality of Folkingebrew from the Netherlands and order their craft beer online here at Beyond Beer!

Facts

WENIGER
Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Folkingebrew Sequence #1 Fruit Sour

Fruit Sour

Folkingebrew Sequence #1

Folkingebrew

€7.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€18.16 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Folkingebrew Rite Of Passage Double NEIPA

Double IPA

Folkingebrew Rite Of Passage (Frontaal Collab)

Folkingebrew

€7.59 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€17.25 * / 1 Liter)
Remember

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Niederländisches Craft Beer: Folkingebrew

  Fette Aromen, intensiver Geschmack, krasse Bewertungen. Folkingebrew aus Groningen mischen die Craft Beer-Szene in den Niederlanden seit 2017 gehörig auf. Mit ihren im New England-Stil... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Niederländisches Craft Beer: Folkingebrew

 

Fette Aromen, intensiver Geschmack, krasse Bewertungen. Folkingebrew aus Groningen mischen die Craft Beer-Szene in den Niederlanden seit 2017 gehörig auf. Mit ihren im New England-Stil gebrautes IPAs sind sie aber auch europaweit erfolgreich und zählen deshalb aktuell zu den angesagtesten Craft Beer Brauereien!

Folkingebrew: Der Name setzt sich aus zwei Teilen zusammen.

Folkinge verweist auf die Folkingestraat in Groningen, wo das Abenteuer 2017 in dem Hinterhof eines Bottle Shops begann.

Brew hingegen ist ein Verweis auf die (amerikanische) Craft Beer-Kultur, welche die Brauerei und ihre Biere maßgeblich beeinflusst hat.

Im Hinterhof mitten in Groningen brauen Folkingebrew zunächst noch mit rudimentären Mitteln ihr erstes Bier, das „Just A Backyard IPA“. Doch das Ziel, das bestmögliche Craft Beer zu brauen, hatte die niederländische Brauerei schon da schon längst vor Augen. Glücklicherweise fand die Brauerei aber einen Ort in der Nachbarschaft, nämlich bei Baxbier, bei denen sie die Möglichkeit bekam, in größerem Stil zu brauen.

Craft Beer made by Folkingebrew: Alles für den besten Geschmack!

Auf diese Weise konnten Folkingebrew ihren Ausstoß schrittweise von 250 Liter pro Bier auf heute (Mai 2021) ca. 3000 Liter zu erhöhen. Und während die ersten Batches noch in Flaschen abgefüllt wurden, ist die Brauerei aus Qualitätsgründen Ende 2019 auf Dosen umgestiegen.

Denn: Für Bierstile wie NEIPA, Double NEIPA oder Triple NEIPA sind Dosen einfach besser. Sie sind luftdicht verschlossen, und auch bei der Abfüllung bleibt in der Dose kein Raum für Sauerstoff über dem Bier. Außerdem kommt das Bier in Dosen in keinerlei Kontakt mit UV-Strahlung: Diese zerstört die Strukturen des Hopfens und so den Geschmack.

Für ihre Hazy IPAs in allen Facetten nutzen Folkingebrew nur den besten verfügbaren Hopfen. In Kombination mit typischen New England-Hefen entstehen so fantastische, super hopfenaromatische und wunderbar weiche Biere.

Überzeugt Euch selbst von der Qualität von Folkingebrew aus den Niederlanden und bestellt ihr Craft Beer hier online bei Beyond Beer!

Fakten

WENIGER
Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Folkingebrew Sequence #1 Fruit Sour

Fruit Sour

Folkingebrew Sequence #1

Folkingebrew

7,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (18,16 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Folkingebrew Unlocked Triple NEIPA

Triple IPA

Folkingebrew Unlocked

Folkingebrew

7,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,70 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Folkingebrew Rite Of Passage Double NEIPA

Double IPA

Folkingebrew Rite Of Passage (Frontaal Collab)

Folkingebrew

7,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,25 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken