(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Gamma Brewing from Denmark

  Gamma is one of the rising stars in the Danish craft beer sky. Well, they are actually already one of the pillars of the scene in Denmark. And for their Hazy IPAs, they have long been... read more »
Close window
Gamma Brewing from Denmark

 

Gamma is one of the rising stars in the Danish craft beer sky. Well, they are actually already one of the pillars of the scene in Denmark. And for their Hazy IPAs, they have long been known and appreciated beyond the country's borders!

Craft beer is constantly on the move in Denmark. Since the 2010s at the latest, the boom triggered primarily by Mikkeller has brought forth many small and micro breweries that can easily keep up with the big role model in terms of quality, creativity, and dedication. Gamma Brewing is certainly one of these breweries and now stands for the best craft beer from Denmark throughout Europe!

Gamma stands for super fruity IPAs!

The focus of Gamma's beers is clearly on all types of IPA, especially juicy New England IPA and Double NEIPA. But not only on those. Gamma have quite a bit of variance to offer. Stout, Kölsch, Pilsner, Brown Ale, Fruit Sour, Table Beer: all already brewed.

Gamma have also brewed many collabs and the names of their partner breweries literally make your mouth water. With Verdant, Northern Monk, Track, Apex, North Brewing or Stigbergets, there are already some European craft beer heavyweights on this list. Gamma also collaborates time and again with other small breweries from Denmark and thus pushes its own community.

The dream of their own craft beer brewery

In 2015, five friends founded Gamma Brewing. They knew each other from the Copenhagen craft beer scene. Tanks were set up in a collective brewery, and at first there was only draft beer. If a beer was sold out, a new one was brewed.

Between 2016 and 2017, Gamma continues to run as a side project. Although even beer from Gamma was already exported! All involved still had permanent full-time jobs until then.

It is not until 2018 that Gamma becomes a full-time project. This is accompanied by a switch to canning, attendance at international festivals, and a general establishment in the European craft beer scene.

A steady growth in terms of output leads in 2019 to plans for their own brewery becoming more concrete. After the space in Gørløse really became too small and cramped, Gamma decide to actively look for their own brewery.

In 2020, before the Corona pandemic, they enter a warehouse in the Copenhagen metropolitan area. It is perfect. And despite uncertain prospects, Gamma have chosen the place and started building their new brewery.

2021, in the spring: Gamma's dream brewery is ready. Tanks, brewhouse, canning line: everything is in place. The first batches are brewed. In the course of the year, a taproom and a store will also be built at the brewery.

We believe there will be some great beers to come from Gamma. Try the great beers of the Danish brewery already now and order them directly at Beyond Beer!

Facts

  • Established: 2015
  • Location: Herlev, Denmark
  • Website: https://gammabrewing.com/
WENIGER
Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Gamma Big Doink Double IPA

Double IPA

Gamma Big Doink

Gamma

€7.99 €6.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€14.75 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Freak Wave NEIPA

New England IPA

Gamma Freak Wave

Gamma

€7.59 €5.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€13.61 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Blow Pop NEIPA

New England IPA

Gamma Blow Pop

Gamma

€7.59 €5.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€13.61 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Siliginis Alba Rye IPA

American IPA

Gamma Siliginis Alba

Gamma

€7.59 €5.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€13.61 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Transmodulate Double IPA

Double IPA

Gamma Transmodulate

Gamma

€7.99 €6.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€14.75 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Zig Zag Session IPA

Session IPA

Gamma Zig Zag

Gamma

€6.99 €5.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€13.61 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Frond Fruit Sour

Sour Ale

Gamma Frond

Gamma

€7.79 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€17.70 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Gamma Aggemam? (Amager Bryghus Collab) American IPA

American IPA

Gamma Aggemam? (Amager Bryghus Collab)

Gamma

€7.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€17.02 * / 1 Liter)
Remember

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Gamma Brewing aus Dänemark

  Gamma ist einer der aufsteigenden Sterne am dänischen Craft Beer Himmel. Wobei – sie sind eigentlich schon eine der tragenden Säulen der Szene in Dänemark. Und für ihre Hazy IPAs sind... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Gamma Brewing aus Dänemark

 

Gamma ist einer der aufsteigenden Sterne am dänischen Craft Beer Himmel. Wobei – sie sind eigentlich schon eine der tragenden Säulen der Szene in Dänemark. Und für ihre Hazy IPAs sind sie schon lange auch über die Grenzen des Landes bekannt und geschätzt!

Craft Beer ist in Dänemark stetig in Bewegung. Der vor allem von Mikkeller ausgelöste Boom hat spätestens seit den 2010er Jahren viele kleine und Kleinst-Brauereien hervorgebracht, die in Sachen Qualität, Kreativität und Hingabe locker mit dem großen Vorbild mithalten können. Gamma Brewing gehört mit Sicherheit zu diesen Brauereien und steht mittlerweile europaweit für bestes Craft Beer aus Dänemark!

Gamma steht für super fruchtige IPAs!

Der Fokus von Gammas Bieren liegt ganz klar auf allen Sorten von IPA, insbesondere auf juicy New England IPA und Double NEIPA. Aber nicht nur darauf. Gamma haben einiges an Varianz zu bieten. Stout, Kölsch, Pilsner, Brown Ale, Fruit Sour, Table Beer: Alles schon gebraut.

Gamma haben außerdem bereits viele Collabs gebraut und bei den Namen der Partner-Brauereien läuft einem wirklich buchstäblich das Wasser im Mund zusammen. Denn mit Verdant, Northern Monk, Track, Apex, North Brewing oder Stigbergets stehen schon einige europäische Craft Beer-Schwergewichte auf dieser Liste. Darüber hinaus kollaborieren Gamma auch immer wieder mit anderen kleinen Brauereien aus Dänemark und pushen so ihre eigene Community.

Der Traum von der eigenen Craft Beer Brauerei

2015 haben fünf Freunde Gamma Brewing gegründet. Sie kannten sich aus der Kopenhagener Craft Beer Szene. In einer Kollektiv-Brauerei wurden Tanks aufgestellt, zuerst gab es nur Fassbier. War ein Bier ausverkauft, wurde ein neues gebraut.

Zwischen 2016 und 2017 läuft Gamma weiterhin als Nebenprojekt. Obwohl sogar schon Bier von Gamma exportiert wurde! Alle Beteiligten hatten bis dahin noch immer feste Vollzeitjobs.

Erst 2018 wird Gamma ein Vollzeitprojekt. Damit einher geht die Umstellung der Abfüllung auf Dosen, Besuch von internationalen Festivals und eine generelle Etablierung in der europäischen Craft Beer-Szene.

Ein stetiges Wachstum in Sachen Output führt 2019 dazu, dass die Planungen nach einer eigenen Brauerei immer konkreter werden. Nachdem der Platz in Gørløse wirklich zu klein und eng wurde, entscheiden Gamma sich dafür, aktiv eine eigene Brauerei zu suchen.

Diesen finden sie auch. 2020, noch vor der Corona-Pandemie, betreten sie eine Lagerhalle in der Metropolregion Kopenhagen. Sie ist perfekt. Und trotz unsicherer Aussichten haben Gamma sich für den Ort entschieden und angefangen, ihre neue Brauerei zu bauen.

2021, im Frühjahr: Gammas Traumbrauerei ist fertig. Tanks, Sudhaus, Canning-Line: Alles steht. Erste Batches werden gebraut. Im Lauf des Jahres wird außerdem ein Taproom und ein Shop an der Brauerei entstehen.

Wir glauben: Von Gamma wird es noch einige großartige Biere zu trinken geben. Probiert schon jetzt die großartigen Biere der dänischen Brauerei und bestellt sie direkt bei Beyond Beer!

Fakten

WENIGER
Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Gamma Zig Zag Session IPA

Session IPA

Gamma Zig Zag

Gamma

6,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (15,89 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Big Doink Double IPA

Double IPA

Gamma Big Doink

Gamma

7,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (18,16 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Transmodulate Double IPA

Double IPA

Gamma Transmodulate

Gamma

7,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (18,16 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Freak Wave NEIPA

New England IPA

Gamma Freak Wave

Gamma

7,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,25 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Siliginis Alba Rye IPA

American IPA

Gamma Siliginis Alba

Gamma

7,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,25 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Blow Pop NEIPA

New England IPA

Gamma Blow Pop

Gamma

7,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,25 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Aggemam? (Amager Bryghus Collab) American IPA

American IPA

Gamma Aggemam? (Amager Bryghus Collab)

Gamma

7,49 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,02 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Gamma Frond Fruit Sour

Sour Ale

Gamma Frond

Gamma

7,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,70 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken