(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Hoof Hearted Brewing

  2012, in the middle of nowhere Ohio. North of Columbus, in a barn with donated equipment, three young beer enthusiasts start the brewery that is now prized around the world for its great... read more »
Close window
Hoof Hearted Brewing

 

2012, in the middle of nowhere Ohio. North of Columbus, in a barn with donated equipment, three young beer enthusiasts start the brewery that is now prized around the world for its great beers: Hoof Hearted Brewing. Their distinctive cans - thanks to the design of artist Thom Lessner - are undoubtedly real eye-catchers, even more so once the beer is poured! Hazy IPAs, Pale Ales, Stouts, Sours, Lagers, and on and on: What haven't Hoof Hearted brewed yet?! Their creativity is as boundless as their standards. Today, the brewery not only still operates their barn, but also a brewpub in the middle of a lively Columbus neighborhood. Their collabs with Other Half, Mikkeller San Diego, Evil Twin, and Finback testify to a deep connection in the U.S. craft beer scene.

WENIGER
No results were found for the filter!

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Hoof Hearted Brewing

  2012, im Nirgendwo von Ohio. Nördlich von Columbus starten drei junge Bierenthusiasten in einer Scheune mit geschenktem Material die Brauerei, die heute für ihre großartigen Biere auf der... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Hoof Hearted Brewing

 

2012, im Nirgendwo von Ohio. Nördlich von Columbus starten drei junge Bierenthusiasten in einer Scheune mit geschenktem Material die Brauerei, die heute für ihre großartigen Biere auf der ganzen Welt geschätzt wird: Hoof Hearted Brewing. Ihre unverwechselbaren Dosen - dem Design des Künstlers Thom Lessner sei Dank - sind zweifelsohne wahre Hingucker, umso mehr, wenn das Bier erstmal eingeschenkt wurde! Hazy IPAs, Pale Ales, Stouts, Sours, Lager und und und: Was haben Hoof Hearted noch nicht gebraut?! Ihre Kreativität ist ebenso wie ihr Anspruch: Grenzenlos. Heute betreibt die Brauerei nicht nur immer noch ihre Scheune, sondern auch einen Brewpub mitten in einem lebhaften Stadtteil von Columbus. Ihre Collabs mit Other Half, Mikkeller San Diego, Evil Twin oder Finback zeugen von einer tiefen Verbundenheit in der US Craft Beer-Szene.

WENIGER
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hoof Hearted Don't Microwave It, Don't Boil It (Raspberry) Sour IPA

Sour IPA

Hoof Hearted Don't Microwave It, Don't Boil It...

Hoof Hearted Brewing

8,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,473 Liter (19,01 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken