(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Stigbergets from Gothenburg

  Stigbergets Brewery is currently the big new star in the craft beer sky. On ratebeer the guys from Sweden have made it to 8th place worldwide with one of their IPAs, after 7 American... read more »
Close window
Stigbergets from Gothenburg

 

Stigbergets Brewery is currently the big new star in the craft beer sky. On ratebeer the guys from Sweden have made it to 8th place worldwide with one of their IPAs, after 7 American breweries before them they are the first European representation in the whole ranking! The Amazing Haze, a New-England IPA in a class of its own and also from the golden hands of the Swedes, was once ranked 24th worldwide. In addition to the Swedish brewery Omnipollo, we are proud to have the assortment of another top-class Swedish brewery on board. 

 

From the far north, on a high level

The Stigbergets brewery from Gothenburg was founded in 2015 and just a short time later the Swedes were considered one of the shooting stars in the European brewing scene. For one beer in particular brought Stigbergets fame and honor: Amazing Haze.

At that time there were already many good IPAs and other beers in Europe, but the IPAs were, especially in the Scandinavian region, dry, clear, brewed with little cara-malt and quite bitter. But at that time a new beer style appeared in the Northeastern USA, which the craft beer community celebrated: the New England IPA. Characteristic for this beer is its relatively low bitterness, its soft, creamy malt body, the cloudy appearance and especially the fullness and drinkability with the extremely intense hop aromas that were able to enter the beer through special processes.

Stigbergets have also brewed this novel beer style in their Amazing Haze. And they were the first brewery in Europe to do so. They brought the New England IPA, or NEIPA for short, here. And the style hit the scene like a bomb. Nowadays hardly any other IPAs are brewed anymore. Everything is hazy, juicy and thanks.

 

The Amazing Haze was not over yet

But that is not all. The Amazing Haze gave the Swedes a certain international fame, but after the Fame you first have to prove to yourself that it was not a One Hit Wonder Beer. And this is exactly what Stigbergets have successfully mastered. Time and again they brew a beer that amazes the Craft Beer community and makes them jump for joy. Without a doubt they can be called the kings of IPA and NEIPA on the European mainland. There is little better.

But that they are not only capable of hoppy Craft Beer is therefore almost clear. Especially lately Stigbergets, very trendy, brew more and more pilsner and other lagers. But also stouts are at the top of their program.

Anyone who has ever drunk a Stigbergets beer will always see their beers as a benchmark in Europe and will always be happy to have supplies from Sweden.

 

Facts

Founded: 2015
Place: Gothenburg, Sweden
website: www.stigbergetsbryggeri.se

WENIGER
Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Stigbergets Bionic Triple NEIPA

Triple IPA

Stigbergets Bionic

Stigbergets

€7.59 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€17.25 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets Fraktur Double IPA

Double IPA

Stigbergets Fraktur

Stigbergets

€6.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€14.75 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets Buñuel Fruit Sour

Fruit Sour

Stigbergets Buñuel

Stigbergets

€5.89 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€17.85 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets Ann-Kristin California Lager

Helles

Stigbergets Ann-Kristin

Stigbergets

€4.79 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€14.52 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets Existens Essens Transcendens IPA

American IPA

Stigbergets Existens Essens Transcendens

Stigbergets

€6.79 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€15.43 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets Cascara Summer Breeze Sour Ale

Sour Ale

Stigbergets Cascara Summer Breeze

Stigbergets

€6.79 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€15.43 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets Amazing Haze NEIPA

New England IPA

Stigbergets Amazing Haze

Stigbergets

€5.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€18.15 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Stigbergets West Coast IPA

American IPA

Stigbergets West Coast IPA

Stigbergets

€5.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.33 Liter (€16.64 * / 1 Liter)
Remember

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Stigbergets Bryggeri aus Schweden

  Die Brauerei Stigbergets ist zur Zeit der ganz große neue Star am Craft Beer Himmel. Auf ratebeer haben es die Jungs aus Schweden mit einem Ihrer IPAs auf Platz 8 weltweit gebracht,... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Stigbergets Bryggeri aus Schweden

 

Die Brauerei Stigbergets ist zur Zeit der ganz große neue Star am Craft Beer Himmel. Auf ratebeer haben es die Jungs aus Schweden mit einem Ihrer IPAs auf Platz 8 weltweit gebracht, nach 7 amerikanischen Brauereien vor Ihnen sind sie somit die erste europäische Vertretung im gesamten Ranking! Das Amazing Haze, ein New-England IPA der Extraklasse und ebenfalls aus den goldenen Händen der Schweden, wurde mal auf Platz 24 weltweit gehandelt. Neben der schwedischen Brauerei Omnipollo sind wir stolz, das Sortiment einer weiteren schwedischen Brauerei der absoluten Spitzenklasse bei uns an Bord zu haben.

Aus dem hohen Norden, auf hohem Niveau

Die Brauerei Stigbergets aus Göteborg wurde 2015 gegründet und bereits kurze Zeit später galten die Schweden als einer der Shooting Stars in der europäischen Brau-Szene. Denn besonders ein Bier verlieh Stigbergets Ruhm und Ehre: Amazing Haze

Zu dem Zeitpunkt gab es in Europa zwar bereits viele gute IPAs und anderen Biere, aber die IPAs waren, besonders im skandinavischen Raum, trocken, klar, gebraut mit wenig Cara-Malzen und recht bitter. Doch zu dem Zeitpunkt tauchte im Nordosten der USA ein neuer Bierstil auf, den die Craft Beer Community feierte: das New England IPA. Charakteristisch für dieses Bier ist seine im Verhältnis geringe Bitterkeit, sein weicher, cremiger Malz-Körper, die trübe Erscheinung und ganz besonders die Vollumdingkeit und Trinkbarkeit mit den extremst intensiven Hopfen-Aromen, die durch besondere Verfahren in das Bier gelangen konnten.

Diesen neuartigen Bierstil haben Stigbergets auch bei ihrem Amazing Haze gebraut. Und das als erste Brauerei in Europa. Sie haben das New England IPA, oder kurz NEIPA, hier her gebracht. Und der Stil schlug ein, wie eine Bombe. Heutzutage werden kaum noch andere IPAs gebraut. Alles ist hazy, juicy und dank.

Beim Amazing Haze war noch nicht Schluss

Aber damit nicht genug. Das Amazing Haze verlieh den Schweden zwar eine gewisse internationale Bekanntheit, aber nach dem Fame muss man sich erst einmal beweisen, dass es kein One Hit Wonder Beer war. Und genau das haben Stigbergets erfolgreich gemeistert. Immer wieder brauen sie ein Bier, das die Craft Beer Community ins Staunen versetzt und zu Freudensprüngen verleitet. Man kann sie ohne Zweifel als die Könige des IPA und NEIPA auf dem europäischen Festland bezeichnen. Es gibt wenig besseres. 

Dass sie aber nicht nur hoppy Craft Beer können, ist somit schon fast klar. Besonders in letzter Zeit brauen Stigbergets, ganz Trend-gerecht, immer mehr Pilsner und andere Lager. Aber auch Stouts stehen ganz oben bei ihnen auf dem Programm. 

Wer einmal ein Stigbergets Bier getrunken hat, wird immer wieder ihre Biere als Benchmark in Europa sehen und sich immer wieder freuen, wenn es bei uns Nachschub aus Schweden gibt.

Fakten

 

 

WENIGER
Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Stigbergets A Croc And A Seagull (Deya Collab) Double IPA

Double IPA

Stigbergets A Croc And A Gull Story (Deya Collab)

Stigbergets

7,49 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (17,02 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
NEU
Stigbergets API LAIREPMI DIPA

Double IPA

Stigbergets API LAIREPMI

Stigbergets

5,69 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (17,24 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
NEU
Stigbergets API YZAH IPA

New England IPA

Stigbergets API YZAH

Stigbergets

5,49 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (16,64 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Stigberget Muddle

New England IPA

Stigbergets Muddle

Stigbergets

6,69 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (15,20 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Stigbergets West Coast IPA

American IPA

Stigbergets West Coast IPA

Stigbergets

5,49 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,33 Liter (16,64 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken