(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Untitled Art Brewing

  Exciting beer styles - in tune with the times, but never merely hype. Instead, they're exactly what Untitled Art from the Midwest of the USA wants to brew right now. Whether Pastry... read more »
Close window
Untitled Art Brewing

 

Exciting beer styles - in tune with the times, but never merely hype. Instead, they're exactly what Untitled Art from the Midwest of the USA wants to brew right now. Whether Pastry Stouts, Hazy IPAs with fruit, Smoothie Sours or a simple Lager: Untitled Art deliberately set no limits!

Untitled Art Brewing are, first and foremost, modern Gypsy Brewers. A large portion of their beers are collaborations that they develop and brew with friends around the world. Among others with: 3 Sons Brewing, Drekker, Crooked Stave, Omnipollo, Other Half or Equilibrium.

At the end of 2016, the Untitled Art brand was founded by Levi Funk and Isaac Showaki. Both are already part of Wisconsin's beer scene: Showaki runs Octopoi Brewery, which also serves as a contract brewer. And Funk is even an already internationally known name. He is the mastermind behind the Funk Factory blendery, which is also making a splash in Europe with its wild ales. The contact came about through their collaboration in the production of beer wort for Funk Factory beers. After they had already maintained a business relationship over a longer period of time, it also developed into a friendship.

The impetus that got the ball rolling for Untitled Art was the lack of Hazy IPAs in Wisconsin, the home of Funk and Showaki. Both personally liked the style, but beers in that style were scarce. The solution: Untitled Art! And success came quickly! Today they are one of the hottest craft beer breweries from the USA.

The design of the cans and bottles Untitled Art have deliberately reduced, without large descriptions or cringy beer names, to give space to the things that are really important: The content. But also: the artwork! Because for this they work together with various artists and thus support their work.

Facts

 



WENIGER
Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Untitled Art Peaches Sour A La Mode Fruit Sour

Fruit Sour

Untitled Art Peaches Sour A La Mode

Untitled Art

€10.99 €8.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.473 Liter (€19.01 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Untitled Art Chocolate Raspberry Imperial Stout

Pastry Stout

Untitled Art Chocolate Raspberry Imperial Stout

Untitled Art

€10.99 €8.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.355 Liter (€25.32 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Untitled Art Bananas Foster Stout

Pastry Stout

Untitled Art Bananas Foster Stout

Untitled Art

€10.49 €8.49 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.355 Liter (€23.92 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Untitled Art TripleBerry Hazelnut Smoothie Stout

Pastry Stout

Untitled Art TripleBerry Hazelnut Smoothie Stout

Untitled Art

€10.99 €8.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.355 Liter (€25.32 * / 1 Liter)
Remember

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Untitled Art Brewing

  Aufregende Bierstile – am Zahn der Zeit, aber nie bloßer Hype. Sondern genau das, was Untitled Art aus dem mittleren Westen der USA gerade brauen wollen. Ob Pastry Stouts, Hazy IPAs mit... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Untitled Art Brewing

 

Aufregende Bierstile – am Zahn der Zeit, aber nie bloßer Hype. Sondern genau das, was Untitled Art aus dem mittleren Westen der USA gerade brauen wollen. Ob Pastry Stouts, Hazy IPAs mit Früchten, Smoothie Sours oder ein einfaches Lager: Untitled Art setzen sich bewusst keine Grenzen! 

Grenzenlos ist auch ihr Ansatz. Denn Untitled Art Brewing sind vor allem moderne Gypsy Brewer. Ein großer Teil ihrer Biere sind Kollaborationen, die sie zusammen mit Freudinnen und Freunden auf der ganzen Welt entwickeln und brauen. Unter anderem mit: 3 Sons Brewing, Drekker, Crooked Stave, Omnipollo, Other Half oder Equilibrium.

Ende 2016 wurde die Marke Untitled Art von Levi Funk und Isaac Showaki gegründet. Beide sind bereits Teil der Bierszene von Wisconsin: Showaki betreibt die Brauerei Octopoi, die auch als Vertragsbrauerei fungiert. Und Funk ist sogar ein bereits international bekannter Name. Er ist das Mastermind hinter der Blenderei Funk Factory, die mit ihren Wild Ales auch in Europa für Furore sorgen. Der Kontakt kam über ihre Zusammenarbeit in der Produktion von Bierwürze für Funk Factory Biere zustande. Nachdem sie über längere Zeit bereits eine Geschäftsbeziehung pflegten, entwickelte sich daraus auch eine Freundschaft.

Der Anstoß, der den Stein für Untitled Art ins Rollen brachte, war das Fehlen von Hazy IPAs in Wisconsin, der Heimat von Funk und Showaki. Beide mochten diesen Stil persönlich gerne, doch Biere in diesem Stil waren kaum verfügbar. Die Lösung: Untitled Art! Und der Erfolg stellte sich schnell ein! Heute gehören sie zu den angesagtesten Craft Beer Brauereien aus den USA.

Das Design der Dosen und Flaschen haben Untitled Art bewusst reduziert gestaltet, ohne große Beschreibungen oder cringy Biernamen, um den Dingen Raum zu geben, die wirklich wichtig sind: Dem Inhalt. Aber auch: Dem Artwork! Denn dafür arbeiten sie mit verschiedenen Künstlerinnen und Künstlern zusammen und unterstützen so deren Arbeit.

 

Fakten

WENIGER
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!