(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Apex Brewing from Sweden


Hardly any other brewery could surprise in 2019 and 2020 as much as Apex Brewing from Sweden. Their IPAs and NEIPAs have climbed to the top of the ranking of the best hoppy beers in Europe within a very short time.

 

And suddenly they were there

It was a small jolt in the European Craft Beer community. All of a sudden, in the beer stores and in the Craft Beer Bars there were these cans with the sometimes nasty, sometimes cute looking animals on them. The impression was that the beers must have come from England or the USA, because they were so incredibly good - balanced, hoppy, intense. But no, Apex Brewing come from Nora, a small town in the middle of Sweden, a few kilometers west of Stockholm.

Apparently, you can brew beer very well in this lonely place. Apex have made it their mission to brew primarily hop-forward beers. From Session IPA, to New England India Pale Ale, to the stronger DIPA or Triple IPA, everything is available. How the founders and brewers of Apex can brew such extremely well-balanced beers is not entirely clear - and in such a short time. It borders on a miracle. Every Craft Beer Geek who tastes one of the beers falls out of the clouds.

Since then, Apex Brewing has become an integral part of the European beer world. Collabs with various other beer sizes are being planned and implemented. This brewery is an absolute recommendation.

 

Facts

Foundation: 2019
Place: Nora, Sweden
website: Facebook

 

 

 

Hardly any other brewery could surprise in 2019 and 2020 as much as Apex Brewing from Sweden. Their IPAs and NEIPAs have climbed to the top of the ranking of the best hoppy beers in Europe... read more »
Close window
Apex Brewing from Sweden


Hardly any other brewery could surprise in 2019 and 2020 as much as Apex Brewing from Sweden. Their IPAs and NEIPAs have climbed to the top of the ranking of the best hoppy beers in Europe within a very short time.

 

And suddenly they were there

It was a small jolt in the European Craft Beer community. All of a sudden, in the beer stores and in the Craft Beer Bars there were these cans with the sometimes nasty, sometimes cute looking animals on them. The impression was that the beers must have come from England or the USA, because they were so incredibly good - balanced, hoppy, intense. But no, Apex Brewing come from Nora, a small town in the middle of Sweden, a few kilometers west of Stockholm.

Apparently, you can brew beer very well in this lonely place. Apex have made it their mission to brew primarily hop-forward beers. From Session IPA, to New England India Pale Ale, to the stronger DIPA or Triple IPA, everything is available. How the founders and brewers of Apex can brew such extremely well-balanced beers is not entirely clear - and in such a short time. It borders on a miracle. Every Craft Beer Geek who tastes one of the beers falls out of the clouds.

Since then, Apex Brewing has become an integral part of the European beer world. Collabs with various other beer sizes are being planned and implemented. This brewery is an absolute recommendation.

 

Facts

Foundation: 2019
Place: Nora, Sweden
website: Facebook

 

 

 

Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Apex Asmodeus DIPA

IPA - Imperial / Double New England

Apex Asmodeus DIPA

Apex Brewing

€7.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€18.16 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Apex Brewing Zenith IPA

New England IPA

Apex Zenith IPA

Apex Brewing

€7.09 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€16.11 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
Apex Brewing Acme IPA India Pale Ale

IPA - New England

Apex Acme IPA

Apex Brewing

€7.09 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.44 Liter (€16.11 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
  • Altersverifizierung

    Das Angebot unseres Onlineshops richtet sich an Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.
    Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihr Alter, um fortzufahren.

    Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich mindestens 18 Jahre alt bin.

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

Apex Brewing Schweden

 

Kaum eine andere Brauerei konnte 2019 und 2020 so überraschen, wie Apex Brewing aus Schweden. Ihre IPAs und NEIPAs sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit ganz nach oben auf der Rangliste der besten hopfigen Biere in Europa angelangt.

 

Und plötzlich waren sie da 

Es war ein kleiner Ruck in der europäischen Craft Beer Gemeinde. Auf einmal standen in den Bier Shops und in den Craft Beer Bars diese Dosen mit den mal bösen, mal niedlichen aussehenden Tieren darauf. Der Eindruck war, dass die Biere aus England oder den USA kommen müssen, denn sie waren so unglaublich gut - ausgewogen, hopfig, intensiv. Aber nein, Apex Brewing kommen aus Nora, einem Örtchen mitten in Schweden, einige Kilometer westlich von Stockholm.

 Anscheinend kann man in dem einsamen Örtchen sehr gut Bier brauen. Apex haben sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, primär hop-forward Biere zu brauen. Von Session IPA, über New England India Pale Ale bis hin zu den stärkeren DIPA oder Triple IPA ist alles dabei. Wie die Gründer und Brauer von Apex so extrem ausgewogene Biere brauen können, ist nicht ganz klar - und das in so kurzer Zeit. Es grenzt an ein Wunder. Jeder Craft Beer Geek, der eines der Biere probiert, fällt aus allen Wolken. 

Seither sind Apex Brewing nicht mehr aus der europäischen Bierwelt wegzudenken. Collabs mit diversen anderen Bier-Größen sind in Planung und Umsetzung. Diese Brauerei ist eine absolute Empfehlung. 

 

Fakten

  • Gründung: 2019
  • Ort: Nora, Schweden
  • Website: Facebook

 

 

 

  Kaum eine andere Brauerei konnte 2019 und 2020 so überraschen, wie Apex Brewing aus Schweden. Ihre IPAs und NEIPAs sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit ganz nach oben auf der Rangliste der... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Apex Brewing Schweden

 

Kaum eine andere Brauerei konnte 2019 und 2020 so überraschen, wie Apex Brewing aus Schweden. Ihre IPAs und NEIPAs sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit ganz nach oben auf der Rangliste der besten hopfigen Biere in Europa angelangt.

 

Und plötzlich waren sie da 

Es war ein kleiner Ruck in der europäischen Craft Beer Gemeinde. Auf einmal standen in den Bier Shops und in den Craft Beer Bars diese Dosen mit den mal bösen, mal niedlichen aussehenden Tieren darauf. Der Eindruck war, dass die Biere aus England oder den USA kommen müssen, denn sie waren so unglaublich gut - ausgewogen, hopfig, intensiv. Aber nein, Apex Brewing kommen aus Nora, einem Örtchen mitten in Schweden, einige Kilometer westlich von Stockholm.

 Anscheinend kann man in dem einsamen Örtchen sehr gut Bier brauen. Apex haben sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, primär hop-forward Biere zu brauen. Von Session IPA, über New England India Pale Ale bis hin zu den stärkeren DIPA oder Triple IPA ist alles dabei. Wie die Gründer und Brauer von Apex so extrem ausgewogene Biere brauen können, ist nicht ganz klar - und das in so kurzer Zeit. Es grenzt an ein Wunder. Jeder Craft Beer Geek, der eines der Biere probiert, fällt aus allen Wolken. 

Seither sind Apex Brewing nicht mehr aus der europäischen Bierwelt wegzudenken. Collabs mit diversen anderen Bier-Größen sind in Planung und Umsetzung. Diese Brauerei ist eine absolute Empfehlung. 

 

Fakten

  • Gründung: 2019
  • Ort: Nora, Schweden
  • Website: Facebook

 

 

 

Filter schließen
von bis
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Apex Stolen Valor DIPA

Double IPA

Apex Stolen Valor DIPA

Apex Brewing

7,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (18,16 € * / 1 Liter)
Leider ausverkauft Merken
Apex Asmodeus DIPA

IPA - Imperial / Double New England

Apex Asmodeus DIPA

Apex Brewing

7,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (18,16 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Apex Brewing Zenith IPA

New England IPA

Apex Zenith IPA

Apex Brewing

7,09 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (16,11 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
Apex Brewing Acme IPA India Pale Ale

IPA - New England

Apex Acme IPA

Apex Brewing

7,09 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,44 Liter (16,11 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
  • Altersverifizierung

    Das Angebot unseres Onlineshops richtet sich an Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.
    Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihr Alter, um fortzufahren.

    Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich mindestens 18 Jahre alt bin.