(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

CRAK Brewing from Italy

  Rethinking craft beer, thinking it bigger, thinking it better - the Italian brewery CRAK proves with each of its beers that this is possible. Namely, with innovative approaches to... read more »
Close window
CRAK Brewing from Italy

 

Rethinking craft beer, thinking it bigger, thinking it better - the Italian brewery CRAK proves with each of its beers that this is possible. Namely, with innovative approaches to recipes and ingredients. And, of course, with the best beer!

Producing revolutionary Italian craft beer: CRAK set this long-term goal in 2015, the year they were founded. And six years later, it is fair to say that yes, they have achieved this goal. Because through their largely self-sufficient production method - and thus the best possible quality control - their short supply chains (refrigerated!), which guarantees the maximum freshness of the beers, the greatest possible transparency and sustainable relationships with retailers and customers, CRAK has succeeded in setting new standards in craft beer production and distribution.

Craft Beer according to the motto Everything is possible!

And the Guerrilla IPA is the manifesto of this motto. It was CRAK's first beer. An American IPA with strong hop notes and a balanced bitterness. To this day, Guerrilla remains a fundamental part of the CRAK universe. It embodies the brewery's approach to beer styles like Pale Ale and IPA: focus on the hops, on the flavor. Recipes focused on the essentials, the best ingredients and maximum freshness.

Anyone who thinks such a mindset doesn't actually offer any room for experimentation is mistaken. With their API treatment, for example, CRAK have developed a method of pushing the intensity of the aroma through the targeted use of hops in combination with honey, thus pushing the limits of the aroma of their beers even further!

The Italian brewery has also been able to make a name for itself internationally with its beers. Already in 2015, shortly after their foundation, they were guests at the famous Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend (TCBW). Countless festivals were to follow. The list of breweries CRAK Collabs has brewed with is just as long. To name a few: Põhjala, Other Half, Garage, Cascade Brewing, Magic Rock or Verdant.

Farm To Table Craft Beer

Today, CRAK is a completely independent brewery. In doing so, the brewery has fulfilled a long-held dream. On their farm in the northern Italian province of Padua, they grow their own barley, which is used to make the malt for CRAK beers. They are also experimenting with growing different experimental hop varieties. In addition, they work closely with Yakima Chief Hops from the USA.

Their eastern gardens grow apricots, cherries, apples, peaches and plums. Some of these fruits are used for beers in the Cantina range. These mixed fermentation beers are characterized by long barrel aging and aging on their own fruit. They have also cultivated a small olive grove in the south of Italy to produce their own top-quality olive oil.

CRAK also produce their own honey, which they use, among other things, for the API treatment they developed. But they also keep bees mainly for ecological reasons: This way they can guarantee the pollination of their own plants and flowers and ensure a natural cycle.

The soul of the brewery: Taproom & Casana

The Taproom in the brewery, between the barrel cellar and the tanks. This is where the heart of CRAK beats. It's where you'll find the freshest CRAK beers on tap, plus it's the only place you'll find the experimental beers in the Tap CRAK series. In summer, the beers can be enjoyed in a spacious garden. In addition, the brewery has a venue for concerts, film screenings and the like, called the Garage.

Casana is a converted farmhouse, located on the outskirts of Padua. CRAK have converted it for the expansion of their production of Cantina beers and at the same time established there a restaurant with beer garden. As well, there is a large garden and fantastic roof terrace where you can drink CRAK's beers outdoors. When it comes to food, CRAK follows the approach they already take with beer: Locally produced as much as possible, seasonal, sustainable and of the best quality!

Whether it's IPA, Lager, Italian Grape Ale (IGA) or mixed fermentation Sours with fruit, whenever you see a beer from CRAK, we highly recommend you try it. The best thing to do is order the hottest cans right now here at Beyond Beer!

Facts

WENIGER
Close filters
from to
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
CRAK Small Perfect Citra API NEIPA

New England IPA

CRAK Small Perfect Citra API

CRAK

€6.99 €4.99 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.4 Liter (€12.48 * / 1 Liter)
Remember
CRAK Panna E Fragole (Other Half Collab) Double IPA

Double IPA

CRAK Panna E Fragole (Other Half Collab)

CRAK

€7.29 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.4 Liter (€18.23 * / 1 Liter)
Out of Stock Remember
CRAK Giant Double Step

Double IPA

CRAK Giant Double Step

CRAK

€6.79 * plus €0.25 deposit
Content 0.4 Liter (€16.98 * / 1 Liter)
Remember

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-81120029-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '15 seconds')", 15000);

CRAK - fantastisches Craft Beer aus Italien

  Craft Beer neu denken, Craft Beer größer denken, Craft Beer besser denken – die italienische Brauerei CRAK beweist mit jedem ihrer Biere, dass das möglich ist. Nämlich mit innovativen... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
CRAK - fantastisches Craft Beer aus Italien

 

Craft Beer neu denken, Craft Beer größer denken, Craft Beer besser denken – die italienische Brauerei CRAK beweist mit jedem ihrer Biere, dass das möglich ist. Nämlich mit innovativen Herangehensweisen an Rezepte und Zutaten. Und natürlich mit bestem Bier!

Revolutionäres italienischen Craft Beer produzieren: Dieses langfristige Ziel setzten sich CRAK 2015, dem Jahr ihrer Gründung. Und sechs Jahre später kann man mit Fug und Recht sagen: Ja, sie haben dieses Ziel erreicht. Denn durch ihre weitestgehend autarke Produktionsweise – und damit die bestmögliche Qualitätskontrolle –, ihre kurzen Lieferketten (gekühlt!), welche die maximale Frische der Biere garantiert, größtmögliche Transparenz und nachhaltige Beziehungen zu Händlern und Kunden, ist es CRAK gelungen, neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Craft Beer-Produktion und -Distribution zu setzen.

Craft Beer nach dem Motto Alles ist möglich!

Und das Guerrilla IPA ist das Manifest dieses Mottos. Es war das erste Bier von CRAK. Ein American IPA mit kräftigen Hopfennoten und einer ausgewogenen Bitterkeit. Bis heute ist das Guerrilla ein elementarer Bestandteil des CRAK-Universums. Es verkörpert die Herangehensweise der Brauerei an Bierstile wie Pale Ale und IPA: Fokus auf den Hopfen, auf den Geschmack. Auf das Wesentliche konzentrierte Rezepte, beste Zutaten und maximale Frische.

Wer meint, so eine Denkweise bietet eigentlich keinen Raum für Experimente, der täuscht sich. CRAK haben beispielsweise mit ihrem API-Treatment ein Verfahren entwickelt, durch den gezielten Einsatz von Hopfen in Verbindung mit Honig die Intensität des Aromas zu pushen und damit die Grenzen der Aromatik ihrer Biere noch mehr pushen zu können!

Auch international konnten sich die italienische Brauerei mit ihren Bieren einen Namen machen. Bereits 2015, kurz nach ihrer Gründung waren sie auf dem berühmten Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend (TCBW) zu Gast. Es sollten unzählige Festivals folgen. Ebenso lang ist die Liste der Brauereien, mit CRAK Collabs gebraut hat. Um nur einige zu nennen: Põhjala, Other Half, Garage, Cascade Brewing, Magic Rock oder Verdant.

Farm To Table Craft Beer

CRAK sind heute eine gänzlich unabhängige Brauerei. Damit hat die Brauerei sich einen lang gehegten Traum erfüllt. Auf ihrer Farm in der norditalienischen Provinz Padua bauen sie ihre eigene Gerste an, aus der das Malz für die CRAK-Biere hergestellt werden. Außerdem experimentieren sie mit dem Anbau von unterschiedlichen experimentellen Hopfensorten. Daneben arbeiten sie eng mit Yakima Chief Hops aus den USA zusammen.

In ihren Ostgärten wachsen Aprikosen, Kirschen, Äpfel, Pfirsiche und Pflaumen. Einige dieser Früchte werden für Biere der Reihe Cantina genutzt. Diese Mixed Fermentation-Biere kennzeichnen lange Fasslagerung und der Ausbau auf ihren eigenen Früchten. Daneben haben sie im Süden Italiens einen kleinen Olivenhain kultiviert, um ihr eigenes Olivenöl von bester Qualität produzieren zu können.

Außerdem produzieren CRAK ihren eigenen Honig, den sie unter anderem für das von ihnen entwickelte API-Treatment nutzen. Aber sie halten die Bienen vor allem auch aus ökologischen Gründen: So können sie die Bestäubung der eigenen Pflanzen und Blüten garantieren und für einen natürlich Kreislauf sorgen.

Die Seele der Brauerei: Taproom & Casana

Der Taproom in der Brauerei, zwischen Fasskeller und Tanks. Hier schlägt das Herz von CRAK. Dort gibt es die frischesten CRAK-Biere frisch vom Fass, außerdem gibt es nur dort die experimentellen Biere der Serie Tap CRAK. Im Sommer kann man die Biere in einem großzügigen Garten genießen. Daneben gibt es in der Brauerei mit der sog. Garage einen Ort für Konzerte, Filmvorführungen und Ähnliches.

Casana ist ein umgebautes Farmhaus, am Stadtrand von Padua gelegen. CRAK haben es für die Erweiterung ihrer Produktion der Cantina-Biere umgebaut und gleichzeitig dort ein Restaurant mit Biergarten etabliert. Auch hier gibt es einen großen Garten und fantastische Dachterrasse, in welchem man die Biere von CRAK im Freien trinken kann. Beim Speisenangebot folgen CRAK dem Ansatz, den sie bereits beim Bier vertreten: Möglichst lokal produziert, saisonal, nachhaltig und von bester Qualität!

Ob IPAs, Lager, Italian Grape Ale (IGA) oder Mixed Fermentation Sour mit Früchten – wann immer Ihr ein Bier von CRAK seht, legen wir Euch wärmstens ans Herz, es zu probieren. Am besten bestellt ihr jetzt direkt die heißesten Dosen hier bei Beyond Beer!

Fakten

WENIGER
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
CRAK Giant Step API NEIPA

New England IPA

CRAK Giant Step API

CRAK

7,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (18,98 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Gioia NEIPA

New England IPA

CRAK Gioia

CRAK

6,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (16,48 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Fresh Beer Pale Ale

American Pale Ale

CRAK Fresh Beer

CRAK

4,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (11,98 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Felicità West Coast IPA

American IPA

CRAK Felicità

CRAK

6,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (16,48 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Spensieratezza Session IPA

Session IPA

CRAK Spensieratezza

CRAK

5,29 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (13,23 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK New Green IPA Glutenfrei

American IPA

CRAK New Green

CRAK

5,49 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (13,73 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Naima Giant Step NEIPA

New England IPA

CRAK Naima Giant Step

CRAK

6,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (16,48 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Allirreug DDH IPA

Double IPA

CRAK Allirreug

CRAK

7,59 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (18,98 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Mundaka Session IPA

Session IPA

CRAK Mundaka

CRAK

4,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (11,98 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Guerrilla IPA

American IPA

CRAK Guerrilla

CRAK

4,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (12,48 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Smoked After Sauna Helles

Helles

CRAK Smoked After Sauna

CRAK

4,79 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (11,98 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Allegria India Pale Lager

India Pale Lager

CRAK Allegria

CRAK

5,29 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (13,23 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Bevila Dalla Lattina IPA

American IPA

CRAK Bevila Dalla Lattina

CRAK

5,99 € 3,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (9,98 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Birrificio Agricolo DIPA

Double IPA

CRAK Birrificio Agricolo

CRAK

6,99 € 5,49 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (13,73 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken
CRAK Completamente Indipendenti Double IPA

Double IPA

CRAK Completamente Indipendenti

CRAK

6,99 € * zzgl. 0,25 € Pfand
Inhalt 0,4 Liter (17,48 € * / 1 Liter)
Merken